CampusGuides - Tags
Browse guides by tag.



Tag Search Results for 'database_tutorial'

Historical Abstracts
by Ben Turner - last updated on Feb 13th, 2009
Shows users how to search Historical Abstracts database.
Tags: database_tutorial refworks
LexisNexis
by Ben Turner, Leslie Chen - last updated on Sep 8th, 2010
Tags: database_tutorial refworks
MegaSearch - Toolkit
by Kathryn Shaughnessy - last updated on Oct 5th, 2009
How and when to use MegaSearch
Tags: database_tutorial refworks
Political Science Abstracts
by Ben Turner - last updated on Feb 13th, 2009
Shows users how to search Political Science Abstracts.
Tags: database_tutorial refworks
ProQuest
by Ben Turner - last updated on Aug 26th, 2010
Teaches users how to search ProQuest databases such as ProQuest Direct, ProQuest Digital Dissertations, and ProQuest Historical Newspapers.
Tags: database_tutorial refworks
PsycArticles
by Ben Turner - last updated on Feb 13th, 2009
Shows users how to search PsycArticles database.
Tags: database_tutorial refworks
RefWorks Toolkit
by Kathryn Shaughnessy - last updated on Jun 25th, 2010
How-to guide for using RefWorks. Information and tutorials on starting an account, entering/importing data from various databases, managing your acount, using Write-n-Cite and searching withing RefWorks.
Tags: database_tutorial gdsj refworks scholarly_communication
Science Direct
by Ben Turner - last updated on Aug 26th, 2010
Tags: database_tutorial refworks
Searching EBSCOhost
by Ben Turner - last updated on Feb 13th, 2009
Shows users how to search for articles in EBSCOhost database.
Tags: database_tutorial refworks

Loading content... please wait
Arrow