This is the "Who's Who A-Z" page of the "Libraries' Personnel Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
AcquisitionsCirculation & ReservesDevelopmentInformation Management/CatalogingInstructional Materials CenterInstructional ServicesInterlibrary LoanMedia CenterOutreachPeriodicals & Serials ManagementPreservationReferenceSystems & eServicesUniversity Archives, Special Collections, & Records Management
CirculationInstructional ServicesInterlibrary LoanMediaPeriodicalsReferenceReserves/eReserves

Admin Sign In 

Libraries' Personnel Directory 

A directory of personnel locations, email addresses, and phone numbers for the libraries at St. John's.
Last update: Feb 25th, 2010 URL: http://stjohns.campusguides.com/directory  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates Email Alerts

Who's Who A-Z            Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Who's Who A-Z (All Libraries)

When dialing from off campus: Queens telephone extensions are 718-990-####; Staten Island extensions are 718-390-####; Manhattan extensions are 212-277-####

NAME DEPARTMENT/OFFICE # E-MAIL TELEPHONE
ANTONUCCI, Lisa P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island antonucl@stjohns.edu 4457
*APPLEBY, Barbara Media Center, Rm. 401 applebyb@stjohns.edu 6399
ATKINS, Bruce Interlibrary Loan, Rm. B20 atkinsb@stjohns.edu 6576
BARBARINO, Maria Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 barbarm1@stjohns.edu 1383
BECK, Dorothy Interlibrary Loan, Rm. B20 beckd@stjohns.edu 6141
*BENSON, James Vice Provost & Dean, Newman Hall, Rm. 244 bensonj@stjohns.edu 2043
BIADA, Irene P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island biadai@stjohns.edu 4457
*BILLAH, Muhammed Info. Management, Rm. B18 billahm@stjohns.edu 1354
BLAND, Judy Reference, Rm. 301 blandj@stjohns.edu 6710
BONGIORNO, Natalie Info. Management, Rm. B18 bongiorn@stjohns.edu 7572
BORFITZ, Maureen Info. Management, Rm. B18 borfitzm@stjohns.edu 6718
CALABRESE, Marguerite Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 calabrem@stjohns.edu 6216
CAPELLINI, Stella Acquisitions Dept. Rm. B18 capellis@stjohns.edu 6713
CAPONE, Fran Loretto Library, Staten Island caponef@stjohns.edu 4467
CARDOSO, Joshua Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 cardosoj@stjohns.edu 6870
*CHAMBERS, Cynthia Info. Management, Rm. B18 chamberc@stjohns.edu 1355
CHAN, Teng Mou (Ivan) P/T Periodicals, Rm. B20 chant@stjohns.edu n/a
*CHEREPON, Lois Loretto Library, Staten Island cherepol@stjohns.edu 4521
*CIMINIO, Stephanie P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island ciminos@stjohns.edu 4460
*COOPER, Dermot Records Management, Rm. B20 cooperd@stjohns.edu 2018
COSCIA, Arlene Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 cosciaa@stjohns.edu 6850
CURLEY-ROWLAND, Sabina Acquisitions, Rm. B18 rowlands@stjohns.edu 1351
DALY, Joan Loretto Library, Staten Island dalyjo@stjohns.edu 4363
*D'ANDREA, Joan Library Development, Rm. 306 dandreaj@stjohns.edu 6054
DALWADI, Ravi P/T Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 dalwadir@stjohns.edu 6850
*DELANEY, Kathleen P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island delaneyk@stjohns.edu 4460
DIBARI, Pia Archives, Rm. B20 dibarip@stjohns.edu 1465
*DONNELLY, Anna Reference, Rm. 301 donnella@stjohns.edu 1518
EARLE, April Info. Management, Rm. B18 earlea@stjohns.edu 5944
FRANCOIS, Donna Preservation, Rm. B20 francoid@stjohns.edu 6738
*FUCHS, Caroline Outreach, Rm. 301 fuchsc@stjohns.edu 5050
HAN, Xuewen (Sharon) Serials Management, Rm. B18 hanx@stjohns.edu 2914
*HECKMAN, Lucy Reference, Rm. 301 heckmanl@stjohns.edu 6571
HOLZER, Marguerite Reference, Rm. 301 holzerm@stjohns.edu 6089
IANNELLI, Loretta Media Center, Rm. 401 iannelll@stjohns.edu 6396
*JUSINO, Ann Systems & eServices jusinoa@stjohns.edu 2915
*KARNIK, Shilpa Systems & eServices karniks@stjohns.edu 5819
*KEOGAN, William Reference, Rm. 301 keoganw@stjohns.edu 6721
LAWSON-XIN, Zhang Chin Ying Asian Library, Sun Yat Sen Hall
lawsonxz@stjohns.edu 7576
LEVA, Anne Interlibrary Loan, Rm. B20 levaa@stjohns.edu 6728
*LIVERMORE, Charles Reference/Systems & eServices, Rm. 301 livermop@stjohns.edu 5330
LOPEZ, Louisa Info. Management, Rm. B18 lopezl@stjohns.edu 7573
MAHARAJ, Mayantie
Acquisitions Dept., Rm. B18 maharajm@stjohns.edu 6711
MANOOGIAN, Lucrezia Info. Management, Rm. B18 manoogil@stjohns.edu 6726
MARGOLIS, Michael P/T Reference, Rm. 301 margolim@stjohns.edu 6727
MATTOO, Pubali P/T
Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 mattoop@stjohns.edu 6850
MAVODZA, Judith P/T Reference, Rm. 301 mavodzaj@stjohns.edu 6727
*MAYLONE THERESA University Librarian, Rm. 306 maylonet@stjohns.edu 2517
*McELRATH, Andrea Loretto Library, Staten Island mcelrata@stjohns.edu 4362
McGOVERN, Dorothy Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 mcgoved1@stjohns.edu 6142
*MENG, Mark Loretto Library, Staten Island mengm@stjohns.edu 4458
MEO, Mary P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island meom@stjohns.edu 4457
MEYER, Kathleen Executive Assistant to the Dean and University Librarian, Rm. 306 meyerk@stjohns.edu 6559
*MIKESELL, Brian Associate University Librarian, Systems & Services, Rm. 306 mikeselb@stjohns.edu 6733
MORRIS, Jo-an Circulation Dept., Rm.301 morrisj1@stjohns.edu 6871
NARSON, Marilyn Circulation Dept., Rm. 301 narsonm@stjohns.edu 6202
*NELSON, Robert P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island nelsonr1@stjohns.edu 4460
PARVIS, Carmela Info. Management, Rm. B18 parvisc@stjohns.edu 7574
PELTZ, Aileen Serials Managament, Rm. B18 peltza@stjohns.edu 6720
PLATA, Clara Info. Management, Rm. B18 platac@stjohns.edu 6717
*RIVERA-SIERRA, Ismael Davis Library, Manhattan riverasi@stjohns.edu 5137
ROHE, Carol Acquisitions Dept., Rm. B18 rohec@stjohns.edu 1353
*ROVELAND-BRENTON, Blythe University Archivist and Associate University Librarian for Collections, Rm. 306 rovelanb@stjohns.edu 6734
SACILOWSKI, Diana Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 sacilowd@stjohns.edu 2479
SADEKAR, Nikaeta P/T Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 sadekarn@stjohns.edu 6850
SAESS, Ermelita Acquisitions Dept., Rm. B18 saesse@stjohns.edu 1352
SALVIONE, Ginny Loretto Library, Staten Island salvionv@stjohns.edu 4459
*SANKOWSKI, Andrew Collections & Info. Management, Rm. B18 sankowsa@stjohns.edu 6712
SELAH, Barbara Loretto Library, Staten Island selahb@stjohns.edu 4461
SEVILLE, Andrew Davis Library, Manhattan sevillea@stjohns.edu 5139
*SHAUGHNESSY, Kathy Instructional Services, Rm. 301 shaughnk@stjohns.edu 1454
SHERLOCK, Dorothy Serials Managaments, Rm. B18 sherlocd@stjohns.edu 6719
*SHERMAN, Arthur Acquisitions Dept., Rm. B18 shermana@stjohns.edu 6715
SHOPE, Daniela P/T
Media Center, Rm. 401 6396
SMITH, Angela (Lee) Reference, Rm.301 smitha@stjohns.edu 6024
SMITH-JONES, Louise Info. Management, Rm. B18 smithjol@stjohns.edu 7575
SORIA, Abby Instructional Materials Ctr., Rm. 401 soriaa@stjohns.edu 1464
*SPICEHANDLER, Galina Davis Library, Manhattan spicehag@stjohns.edu 5138
*TAMBORRINO, Victoria Interlibrary Loan, Rm. B20 tamborrv@stjohns.edu 6076
TAVERA, Rebecca Periodicals, Rm. B20 taverar@stjohns.edu 6729
TERRUSA, Phyllis P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island terrusap@stjohns.edu 4457
THAKER, Parth P/T Circulation Dept. Rm. 301 thakerp@stjohns.edu 6850
*THORSEN, Connie Instructional Materials Ctr., Rm.401 thorsenc@stjohns.edu 5399
*TODMAN, Anthony Gov. Docs./Reference, Rm. 301 todmana@stjohns.edu 5330
TROCCIOLA, Barbara Loretto Library, Staten Island trocciob@stjohns.edu 4456
*TURNER, Benjamin Instructional Services, Rm. 301 turnerb@stjohns.edu 5562
VAGENAS, Vicky Acquisitions Dept., Rm. 306 vagenasv@stjohns.edu 6714
VOLEL, Rolande P/T Preservation, Rm. B20 volelr@stjohns.edu 6738
*WALLER, Richard Digital Information Services, Davis Library, Manhattan wallerr@stjohns.edu 5136
*WEICHER, Maureen Acquisitions Dept., Rm. B18 weicherm@stjohns.edu 6722
XIAO, Judy P/T Loretto Library, Staten Island xiaoj@stjohns.edu 4460
YARIMA, Mohammed Systems & eServices yarimam@stjohns.edu 6484
ZARIFOPOULIS, Mary P/T Reference, Rm. 301 zarifopm@stjohns.edu 6727
*ZHANG, Tian Serials Management, Rm. B18 zhangt@stjohns.edu 5082
* = Librarian
P/T = Part Time

 

 
 

Quick Contact Info

Queens Library
Main Phone: 718-990-6201
Circulation: 718-990-6850
Reference: 718-990-6727

Staten Island Library
Main Phone: 718-390-4457
Reference: 718-390-4460

Manhattan Library
Main Phone: 212-277-5135 

Ask us! >
Comments & Suggestions >
Recommend an Item >
Deselection Form >
Evaluation Form >

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait