This is the "Administrative Offices" page of the "Libraries' Personnel Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
AcquisitionsCirculation & ReservesDevelopmentInformation Management/CatalogingInstructional Materials CenterInstructional ServicesInterlibrary LoanMedia CenterOutreachPeriodicals & Serials ManagementPreservationReferenceSystems & eServicesUniversity Archives, Special Collections, & Records Management
CirculationInstructional ServicesInterlibrary LoanMediaPeriodicalsReferenceReserves/eReserves

Admin Sign In 

Libraries' Personnel Directory 

A directory of personnel locations, email addresses, and phone numbers for the libraries at St. John's.
Last update: Jun 28th, 2010 URL: http://stjohns.campusguides.com/directory  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates  Email Alerts ShareThis

Administrative Offices         Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Administrative Offices

Interim Dean & University Librarian Theresa M. Maylone
Room 306B
St. Augustine Hall (Library)
maylonet@stjohns.edu
(718) 990-2517
Executive Assistant to Dean and University Librarian Kathleen Keyland Meyer
Room 306
St. Augustine Hall (Library)
keylandk@stjohns.edu
(718) 990-6559
University Archivist and Associate University Librarian for Collections Blythe E. Roveland-Brenton
Room 306
St. Augustine Hall (Library)
rovelanb@stjohns.edu
(718) 990-6734
Director, Collections and Information Management Andrzej Sankowski
Room B-18
St. Augustine Hall (Library)
sankowsa@stjohns.edu
(718) 990-6712
Director, Staten Island Library Mark Meng
Loretto Memorial Library
mengm@stjohns.edu
(718) 390-4458
Director, Manhattan Library Ismael Rivera-Sierra Davis Library
riverasi@stjohns.edu
(212) 277-5137
 
 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait