This is the "Periodicals & Serials Management" page of the "Libraries' Personnel Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
AcquisitionsCirculation & ReservesDevelopmentInformation Management/CatalogingInstructional Materials CenterInstructional ServicesInterlibrary LoanMedia CenterOutreachPeriodicals & Serials ManagementPreservationReferenceSystems & eServicesUniversity Archives, Special Collections, & Records Management
CirculationInstructional ServicesInterlibrary LoanMediaPeriodicalsReferenceReserves/eReserves

Admin Sign In 

Libraries' Personnel Directory 

A directory of personnel locations, email addresses, and phone numbers for the libraries at St. John's.
Last update: Jun 28th, 2010 URL: http://stjohns.campusguides.com/directory  Print/Mobile Guide   RSS Updates  Email Alerts ShareThis

Periodicals & Serials Management         Print/Mobile Page
  
 

Periodicals Department Directory

Teng Mou (Ivan) Chan P/T
chant@stjohns.edu n/a
Rebecca Tavera
taverar@stjohns.edu 718-990-6729

* = Librarian
P/T = Part Time

 

Serials Management Directory

Xuewen (Sharon) Han hanx@stjohns.edu 718-990-2914
Aileen Peltz peltza@stjohns.edu 718-990-6720
Dorothy Sherlock sherlocd@stjohns.edu 718-990-6719
*Tian Zhang zhangt@stjohns.edu 718-990-5082

* = Librarian
P/T = Part Time

 
 

Quick Contact Info

St. Augustine Hall, Rm. B18
Main Telephone: 718-990-6729
Fax: 718-990-5938
Department Head: Tian Zhang

Ask us! >
Comments & Suggestions >
Recommend an Item >
Deselection Form >
Evaluation Form >

 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait